• 36A Postępu st.

    05-552 Magdalenka, Poland

  • sekretariat@igbzpan.pl

    tel. +48 22 736-70-00
    fax +48 22 756-16-99

Zakład Embriologii Doświadczalnej

STAFF

Head of the Department:

dr hab.Anna Piliszek - (a.piliszek@igbzpan.pl)

 

Laboratory Administrator

mgr Karolina Król-Szmajda (k.krol@igbzpan.pl), tel. (48) 22 736-70-35

 

Scientific staff:

dr Katarzyna Filiminow (k.filimonow@igbzpan.pl)

dr Silvestre Sampino (s.sampino@igbzpan.pl)

dr Hiroaki Taniguchi (h.taniguchi@igbzpan.pl)

dr Paweł Leszczyński (p.leszczynski@igbzpan.pl)

mgr Magdalena Śmiech (m.smiech@igbzpan.pl)

dr Agnieszka Bernat-Wójtowska (a.bernat@igbzpan.pl)

dr inż. Dawid Winiarczyk (d.winiarczyk@igbzpan.pl)

dr Krystyna Żyżyńska-Galeńska (k.zyzynska@igbzpan.pl)

dr Luca Palazzese (l.palazzese@igbzpan.pl)

dr Roberto de la Fuente Pita (r.delafuente@igbzpan.pl)

Postgraduate students and stipend holders:

mgr Effi Haque (e.haque@igbzpan.pl)

mgr Katarzyna Michniak (k.michniak@igbzpan.pl)

mgr Marta Ziętek (m.zietek@igbzpan.pl)

Kamila Łuczyńska, k.luczynska@igbzpan.pl 

 

Within the Department there is the Team of Genome Editing and Transcriptional Regulation​, headed by dr Hiroaki Taniguchi