• ul. Postępu 36A, Jastrzębiec

    05-552 Magdalenka, Polska

  • sekretariat@igbzpan.pl

    tel. +48 22 736-70-00
    fax +48 22 756-16-99

Kadra Zakładu Genomiki Eksperymentalnej

p.o. Kierownika Zakładu

dr hab. Mariusz Sacharczuk  prof. IGHZ m.sacharczuk@igbzpan.pl

Pracownicy naukowi

prof. dr hab. Maciej Słodkowski, m.slodkowski@igbzpan.pl 

dr hab. Michał Ławiński, m.lawinski@igbzpan.pl

dr hab. Piotr Religa p.religa@igbzpan.pl

dr Piotr Poznański p.poznanski@igbzpan.pl

dr Dominik Skiba d.skiba@igbzpan.pl

dr Marzena Łazarczyk  m.lazarczyk@igbzpan.pl

dr Leszek Kraj, l.kraj@igbzpan.pl

mgr Agata Nawrocka a.nawrocka@igbzpan.pl

mgr Marta Andrzejewska, m.andrzejewska@igbzpan.pl